Reallocate Clients without cancelling the appointment

It would be really helpful to be able to reallocate clients from one practioner to another, without cancelling the clients appointment. i.e., an edit not a cancellation.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

πŸ’‘ Feature Request

Date

About 2 hours ago

Author

Cliona McRobert

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.